/ Increase Text Size A A A

Business Hours & Holidays

Las Vegas Justice Court
200 Lewis Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89101
 
 
 
 
 
 

Civil Division        7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.   Monday - Thursday Closed Friday and Holidays

Criminal Division  7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.   Monday - Thursday Closed Friday and Holidays

Traffic Division     7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.   Monday - Thursday Closed Friday and Holidays
                               
In person Customer Service tickets are issued within the listed hours above and Fridays from 8am to 4pm excluding Holidays (see Below).
  
PreTrial Division   7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.   Monday - Thursday Closed Friday and Holidays

PreTrial Bail Office at Clark County Detention Center is open 3:00AM to midnight, 7 days a week.

The Regional Justice Center opens at 7:15 a.m. and all visitors are subject to security screening when entering the building. We are closed on holidays.

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Nevada Day Friday, October 29, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Family Day Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, December 24, 2021





Business Hours & Holidays - Telephone Directory

Regional Justice Center
200 Lewis Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89101